Marcus Chisholm

Marcus Chisholm
League Chairman & Secretary
01670 517706
njgl@btinternet.com

Herbie Meldrum

Herbie Meldrum
League Treasurer
0191 2970934

Brian Dockar

Brian Dockar
Fixture Secretary
0191 2522268
bdock@blueyonder.co.uk

John Storey

John Storey
Competition Secretary
01434 605990
story-j2@sky.com

Peter Cartwright

Peter Cartwright
Competition Secretary
0191 2362574
petercartwright_wideopen@yahoo.co.uk

Golf Club Representative Home/Mobile Mobile/Work Email
Arcot Hall Michael Wilson   07767350475 arcothalljuniors@outlook.com
Bedlingtonshire Mark Sanderson 01670 822457 07817757461 marksanderson@hotmail.co.uk
  Ian Fisher   07773879873  
  Stephen Mason   07817757461  
Blyth Steven Bullivant 01670 531974 07948247299 stevenbullivant@yahoo.com
  Gary Davey   07841418498  
Close House Karen Crawford   07795112553 karen67crawford@yahoo.co.uk
Hexham Paul Shrimpton   07984458869 p.f.shrimpton@btinternet.com
Matfen Hall Ian Buchanan   07939217207 ibuchanan2@sky.com.
Morpeth James Allison   07758565937 james.allison@yahoo.com
  Claire Allison   07758565937 claireallison194@gmail.com
Longhirst Philip Layug   07495269151 philiplayug@live.co.uk
Northumberland Ally MacDonald   07712870642 allymacdonald@me.com
Parklands Bryan Malone 0191 2502808 07846598714 bryanmalone@btinternet.com
Ponteland A Gary Grant   07794857699 garygrant126@gmail.com
Ponteland B Steve Clayton   07533499833 claytons1@sky.com
Stocksfield Bill Martin 01661 844040 07399463171 royalwanderer2@gmail.com
  Simon Martin   07944563254 simon@helphands.co.uk
Tynemouth John Mckenna 0191 2580728 07740828485 johnmckennagolf@googlemail.com
Westerhope John Stopher 0191 2676777   johnstopher@talktalk.net
  Dave Souter 0191 2867386    
Whitley Bay Michael Maughan   07896221849 Mik.maughan@googlemail.com
  Austin Robinson 0191 2529422 07896221849 Austin.robinson42@yahoo.co.uk